Representation

Agents

BRS/Gage NY (Legit/Film/TV)

212-757-0098

Charles@brsgage.com

Chris@brsgage.com

Erika@brsgage.com

Justin@brsgage.com

Mark@brsgage.com

Steven@brsgage.com

 

Innovative Artists (Voiceover)

212-659-5126

Allan, Debra, Shari

Innovative Artists (Commercial)

212-659-5131

Mickey , Marla

2020 website by V.L.                                     Headshots by Antonio Navas


 

  • @valisialekae
  • Valisia LeKae... Hello Love
  • @ValisiaLeKae